Skip to content ↓

Barnby & North Cove Primary School

School Staff

Welcome to our School Staff page. We are very proud of all of our Staff, they work incredibly hard, day in day out, ensuring that together, every child thrives.

mrs louise Scott - Academy head and designated safeguarding lead

Mrs Scott can be contacted by email at:
head@bordersprimary.org

Mr henry huxtable - Interim School Leader, DSL

Mr Huxtable can be contacted by email at: h.huxtable@bordersprimary.org

Miss Amy Jackson - office manager, ADSL

Miss Jackson can be contacted by email at: office.bnc@bordersprimary.org

Miss KELLy danks - nursery & reception class teacher

Miss Danks can be contacted by email at: j.williams@bordersprimary.org

MRS MELANIE BRAMWELL - year 1 & 2 class teacher

Mrs Bramwell can be contacted by email at: m.bramwell@bordersprimary.org

mrs emma hall - year 3 & 4 class teacher

Mrs Hall can be contacted by email at: e.hall@bordersprimary.org

mr Andrew euinton - year 5 & 6 class teacher

Mr Euinton can be contacted by email at:
a.euinton@bordersprimary.org

mrs julie Jackson - teaching assistant

Mrs Julie Jackson can be contacted by email at:
j.jackson@bordersprimary.org

mrs karen sharman - teaching assistant

Karen can be contacted by email at: k.sharman@bordersprimary.org

 

Mrs Joanne barber - hlta/teaching assistant

Mrs Barber can be contacted by email at:
j.barber@bordersprimary.org

Mrs Rebecca Emeny - Teaching Assistant

Mrs Emeny can be contacted by email at:
r.emeny@bordersprimary.org

Mrs emma youngman

Mrs Youngman can be contacted by email at: e.youngman@bordersprimary.org

 

 

Jo Lawrence, Senco

Jo can be contacted by email at: j.lawrence@consortiumtrust.org

 

 

 

Consortium Trust support and actively promote Trade Union and Professional Body membership with our staff. We see effective and collaborative partnership working between the Trust Leadership and Management and recognised bodies as essential to the successful operation of our schools and establishments but does not currently have any paid Trade Union representatives within our Staff.

 

Consortium recognises all six of the Teaching Unions including the new National Education Union (NUT/ATL) along with Unison and the GMB.  The Trust and the recognised Trade Unions have set up a JCC (Joint Consultative Committee) and meet termly; please view the Trade Union Agreement below.
  1. JCC Trade Union Final Agreement v2
    pdf